(Posted by Cathy DuBois)   When the time arrives for a person to question religion, politics, science, the educational system or anything and everything they have been indoctrinated with it brings about a variety of reactions.  Those reactions tend to follow the same path as grieving the loss of a loved one. Many people are struggling with this as our world is separating the higher vibes from the lower ones.

People will move apart.  People will get mentally unstable. Plans will fail. Partnerships will dissolve. So I wish to educate people who don’t understand how to work with these energies so they can eventually release the lower ones and joyfully embrace the higher ones. 

     The Kubler-Ross Model of  the 5 Stages of Grief has been modified to contain 7 Stages.  It is more comprehensive and truly does match the internal processes more accurately.  These happen in no particular order and can often reappear in the process. While you are working through your grief, these 7 Stages will be recognizable and helpful for you to  understand.  You are not losing your mind. Just grieving.

7 Stages of Grief

  • Shock
  • Denial
  • Anger
  • Bargaining
  • Depression
  • Testing
  • Acceptance

     You will be in shock, dismay and denial about what you are starting to see and feel. Eventually, you start bargaining with yourself or others about how much is true and how much you had right. You can’t yet accept what it will mean if you have been wrong about these things your whole life.

     The real message for this Blog is that Love and Grace will hold your hand and soothe your heart and soul if you will consciously allow them in. I will do more Blogs about these Stages of Grief and why they matter so much to an awakening soul. When you become conscious that this is actually a process and not a destination, you can then relax into Testing and Acceptance.

      So until my next Blog, remember that you are a conscious being and are filled with light.  You are blessed with Love and Grace. You don’t ever need to earn them. If you would like me to help you navigate this passage you are making, please contact me and we can start a dialog.

    If this is new to you, get educated.  But you better hurry up. If you need guidance to navigate through all of the psycho – behavior that you may run into, email me at duboisteam@tripleheart.co.  I can share links and websites I believe in and follow. I am available to teach you about boundaries and give you some life-skills to help you cope.  Don’t allow disrespectful people to control your life’s path.

    New energies are now flooding Gaia, our beautiful planet. They are also blessing us with the ability to quickly go beyond all that has been holding us back IF that is where we want to go. So please decide you want to be free to live in peace and contribute your love and light to all.

    This is the New Gaia and is the home of the Creator Beings.  Practice it, think about it and let go of the past.   It is time to chose who you want to be and consciously be that now.  If you want more guidance on this important topic stay tuned for more resources.

Happy creating!

    Please feel free to share this original work with others as it is written.

Thank you.

Author Notes:  Cathy DuBois is a healer, teacher, coach and Dr. of Clinical Hypnotherapy.

She is a published author and seeker of truth.  Visit her website at www.tripleheart.co